Workforce Watch
Greenbean Ventures, LLC
Completed
Notice details
- Employer
- Greenbean Ventures, LLC
- Notice number
- 202500054
- Location
- Multiple locations in 6 counties
- Workers listed
- 121
- Notice posted
- First action date
- July 13, 2026
- Action type
- Layoff
- Permanence
- Permanent
Separation phases
| Phase | Action | Permanence | Dates | Workers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Layoff | Permanent | July 13, 2026 | 121 (notice-wide total, not allocated to this phase) |
Final action date in the notice: July 13, 2026.
Affected locations
| Location | County | Workers listed | Action date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blountville, TN | Sullivan | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
| Bristol, TN | Sullivan | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
| Elizabethton, TN | Carter | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
| Erwin, TN | Unicoi | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
| Gatlinburg, TN | Sevier | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
| Greeneville, TN | Greene | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
| Johnson City, TN | Washington | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
| Jonesborough, TN | Washington | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
| Kingsport, TN | Sullivan | Not allocated in the official notice | Not disclosed |
The notice states 121 affected workers in total and does not break that figure out by location.
Source & verification
- Reporting agency
- Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
- Official source
- View official notice (PDF)
- Source retrieval date
- August 29, 2026
- Last verified
- August 31, 2026
- Archived source
- No archived fingerprint on record.
The 901 Report is not a government agency. This record reproduces publicly filed notice information and does not represent every layoff.
